Skip to main content
Hebrew Academy of Five Towns & Rockaway
Main Menu Toggle
Login

Contact Us

HAFTR HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTORY 2018-19

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

EXT.

ADMINISTRATION

     

Ms. Naomi Lippman

Principal

nalippman@haftr.org

725

Mr. Joshua Wyner

Associate Principal

jowyner@haftr.org

715

       

COLLEGE GUIDANCE

     

Mrs. Joan Parmet

Director

joparmet@haftr.org

708

Mr. Steven Harris

Associate Director

stharris@haftr.org

730

Ms. Emily Comack

Counselor

emcomack@haftr.org  

806

Ms. Mara Steinberg

Counselor

masteinberg@haftr.org  

807

Mrs. Susan Szaluta

Counselor

suszaluta@haftr.org

707

Ms. Cindy Steinberg

Administrative Assistant

cisteinberg@haftr.org  

721

       

ISRAEL GUIDANCE

     

Rabbi Lewis Wienerkur

Director

lewienerkur@haftr.org

722

       

ACADEMICS

     

Rabbi Yitzchok Riselsheimer

Dean, Judaic Studies

rabbirise@haftr.org

704

Rabbi Ira Wallach

Coordinator, Judaic Studies

irwallach@haftr.org

723

Mrs. Michelle Beach

Chairman, English

mibeach@haftr.org  

741

Mr. Neil Bernstein

Chairman, Math

nebernstein@haftr.org

732

Mr. Jason Gelman

Chairman, Social Studies

jagelman@haftr.org

760

Mrs. Rita Sinensky

Chairman, Science

risinensky@haftr.org

817

Rabbi Daniel Bennun

Director, Hebrew Language

dabennun@haftr.org

805

Mr. Stanley Blumenstein

Director, Science & Engineering Institute

stblumenstein@haftr.org

759

Mrs. Dale Malekoff

Director, Art Institute

damalekoff@haftr.org

718

       

STUDENT SERVICES

     

Dr. Tara Klestzick

School Psychologist

taklestzick@haftr.org

713

Mrs. Rivka Cohen

Social Worker

ricohen@haftr.org

754

Mrs. Colleen Morgan

Director, Achievement Center

comorgan@haftr.org

705

Ms. Samantha Accurso

Achievement Center Teacher

saccurso@haftr.org

727

Mrs. Lauren Pangburn

Achievement Center Teacher

lapangburn@haftr.org  

705

Mrs. Lauren Rothman

Achievement Center Teacher

larothman@haftr.org  

        740

Mrs. Shani Fox

Resource Room

shfox@haftr.org

        765

Mrs. Denise LoPorto

Resource Room

deloporto@haftr.org     

        765

Mrs. Lauren Lesser

Resource Room

lalesser@haftr.org  

        740

       

LIBRARY

     

Mrs. Fran Ellner

Librarian

haftrlibrary@haftr.org

709

       

STUDENT LIFE

     

Mrs. Alyssa Schechter

Coordinator, Admissions & Student Life

alschechter@haftr.org

702

Mrs. Goldy Walfish

Dean of Students

gowalfish@haftr.org

728

       

HEALTH OFFICE

     

Ms. Kerry Adams

School Nurse

keadams@haftr.org   

710

       

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

     

Mrs. Barbara Simon

Main Office

basimon@haftr.org

701

Mrs. Rachel Graham

Main Office

ragraham@haftr.org

746

Mrs. Tina Angelides

Supervisor, Administrator Plus

tiangelides@haftr.org

737

Ms. Annmarie Ciaramella

Executive Assistant

anciaramella@haftr.org

745

Ms. Alexandra Thomas

Main Office/Attendance Coordinator

althomas@haftr.org

726