Contact Information

Early Childhood Center

33 Washington Avenue
Lawrence, NY 11559
Tel: (516)569-3659
Grades: Toddler/Nursery



Mrs. Cyndy Goldberg

Director
cygoldberg@haftr.org

Lower School

33 Washington Avenue
Lawrence, NY 11559
Tel: (516)569-3043
Grades: K-5


Ms. Joy Hammer
Principal
johammer@haftr.org
Rabbi Dovid Kupchik
Menahel N-8
dokupchik@haftr.org

Middle School

44 Frost Lane
Lawrence, NY 11559
Tel: (516)569-6352
Grades: 6-8


Mr. Joshua Gold
Principal
jogold@haftr.org
Rabbi Dovid Kupchik
Menahel
dokupchik@haftr.org

High School

635 Central Avenue
Cedarhurst, NY 11516
Tel: (516)569-3807
Grades 9-12


Ms. Naomi Lippman
Principal of General Studies
nalippman@haftr.org
Rabbi Gedaliah Oppen
Principal of Judaic Studies
geoppen@haftr.org


HAFTR Business Office

389 Central Avenue
Lawrence, NY 11559
Mr. Reuben Maron
Executive Director
Tel: (516)569-3370
remaron@haftr.org

Hillel Day Camp

Tel: (516)569-3370
Mr. Ari Solomon
Director
arsolomon@haftr.org  

HAFTR Hotline:

(516)733-4320